Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Nous acceptons payements en dollars ou en LL selon le taux du jour

Sérum Hydratation Intense

Etape 3: soins

L’acide hyaluronique (star absolue de l’hydratation) associée aux propriétés revitalisantes et repulpantes de l'élastine, apaisantes et régénérantes de l’aloe vera et adoucissantes de l’allantoïne et de la vitamine B5, vous offre l’alliance idéale pour une peau bien hydratée, repulpée et jeune. 

En outre, le poids moléculaire de l’acide hyaluronique détermine sa capacité à agir en profondeur dans la peau. Cette formule contient 2 poids moléculaires d'acide Hyaluronique (haut et bas). Elle offre donc une hydratation multi-couche (en surface et en profondeur)

✔️ 99,4 % d'ingrédients naturels

✔️ 100 % biodégradable

✔️ Produit de manière artisanale pour garantir fraîcheur et efficacité maximale

 

Type de peau

À utiliser pour tout type de peaux, mais surtout les peaux sensibles et déshydratées.

Mode d’emploi

Appliquez 4 à 5 gouttes chaque matin sur un visage, un cou et un décolleté nettoyés. 

Principes actifs

  • Acide hyaluronique : hydratant, « repulpant », anti-âge ;
  • Allantoïne, vitamine B5 : réparateurs, apaisants, adoucissants ;
  • Aloe vera : hydratant, réparateur cutané.

Ingrédients

Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, Chamaemelum nobilis, Citrus aurantium flower, Cucumis sativus fruit extract, Panthenol, Squalane, Coco-caprylate, Benzyl alcohol, Benzoic acid, Dehydroacetic acid, Allantoin, Fragrance, Carrageenan, Calcium 2-cetogluconate, Hyaluronic acid, Hydrolyzed sodium hyaluronate, Bisabolol.

Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
We are currently accepting Fresh USD and/or LL at market rate.

Sérum Hydratation Intense

Step 3: care

Hyaluronic acid (one of the most hydrating molecules), associated with the revitalizing and plumping properties of elastin, the calming and regenerating properties of Aloe vera and the softening properties of allantoin and vitamin B5, offers you the ideal combination for a well hydrated, plumped-up and young skin.

Furthermore, the molecular weight of hyaluronic acid determines its ability to work deep in the skin. This formula contains 2 molecular weights of hyaluronic acid (top and bottom). It thus offers multi-layer hydration (on the surface and in depth).

  • 99.4% natural ingredients
  • 100% biodegradable
  • Handmade to guarantee freshness and maximum efficiency

Skin Type

The Serum is meant to be used for all types of skins, but for sensitive and dehydrated skins in particular.

Active Ingredients

  • Hyaluronic acid: has hydrating and anti-aging properties, “plumps you up”.
  • Allantoin, vitamin B5: repairs the skin, soothing, calming.
  • Aloe vera: hydrating, restores the skin.

Instructions for use

Every morning, apply the 4 to 5 drops to your cleansed face, neck and upper chest.

Ingredients

Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, Chamaemelum nobilis, Citrus aurantium flower, Cucumis sativus fruit extract, Panthenol, Squalane, Coco-caprylate, Benzyl alcohol, Benzoic acid, Dehydroacetic acid, Allantoin, Fragrance, Carrageenan, Calcium 2-cetogluconate, Hyaluronic acid, Hydrolyzed sodium hyaluronate, Bisabolol.